ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION TAJIKISTAN

Parliamentary Elections 2 March 2025 Core Team Members

Name	Position	Country
Ditmir Bushati	Head of Mission	Albania
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Deputy Head of Mission	Greece
Rashad Shirinov	Political Analyst	Azerbaijan
Svetlana Chetaykina	Election Analyst	Russian Federation
Branislav Solovic	Legal Analyst	Slovakia
Silvia de Félix Gracia	Media Analyst	Spain
Jurga Luksaite-Roehling	Long-term Observers Co-	Lithuania
	ordinator	
Igor Bulić	Operations Expert	Croatia
Wayne Pilgrim	Security Expert	Canada
Aliaksandr Chaliadzinski	ODIHR Procurement and	Belarus
	Contracting Officer	
Marina Kim	ODIHR Finance Officer	Kazakhstan