LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION CROATIA

Parliamentary Elections 4 December 2011

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Ambassador Geert-Hinrich	Head of Mission	Germany
Ahrens		
Marianna Skopa	Deputy Head of Mission	Greece
Stefan Szwed	Political Analyst	Poland
Ovidiu Craiu	Election Analyst	Romania
Merce Castells Vicente	Legal Analyst	Spain
Marek Mračka	Media Analyst	Slovakia
Jelena Stefanović	Co-ordinator of Long-Term	Serbia
	Observers	
Jane Kareski	Operations Expert	former Yugoslav Republic
		of Macedonia
Yury Ozerov	Procurement and	Russian Federation
	Contracting Officer	
Małgorzata Anna Falęcka	Finance Officer	Poland