OSCE/ODIHR Election Observation Mission Kyrgyz Republic Presidential Election, 23 July 2009 List of Core Team members

Head of Mission	Radmila Šekerinska	Former Yugoslav Republic
		of Macedonia
Deputy Head of Mission	Beata Martin-Rozumilowicz	US
Political Analyst	Vahram Abadjan	Austria
Legal Analyst	Tamara Otiashvili	Georgia
Election Analyst	Raul Muresan	Romania
LTO Coordinator	Kerstin Dokter	Germany
Media Analyst	Yegor Tilpunov	Ukraine
Operations Expert	Jane Kareski	Former Yugoslav Republic
		of Macedonia
Procurement and	Vafo Mamadnazarov	Tajikistan
Contracting Coordinator		
Finance Officer	Joanna Oniszk	Poland
Security	Andrew Venus	UK
Statistics Analyst	TBC	