ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

UKRAINE

Early Parliamentary Elections 26 October 2014 CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Tana de Zulueta	Head of Mission	Italy
Stefan Krause	Deputy Head of Mission	Germany
Stefan Szwed	Political Analyst	Poland
Kakha Inaishvili	Election Analyst	Georgia
Vladimir Misev	Election Analyst	former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Armen Mazmanyan	Legal Analyst	Armenia
Pietro Tesfamariam Berhane	Media Analyst	Italy
Jacqueline Carpenter	National Minority Analyst	United States of America
Robert Jacek Lech	LTO Co-ordinator	Poland
Kerstin Dokter	LTO Co-ordinator	Germany
Maša Janjušević	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Nikolina Staleska	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Jelena Stefanović	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Serbia
Anders Eriksson	Statistical Analyst	Sweden
Hans Schmeets	Statistical Analyst	Netherlands
Ruslan Ovezdurdyev	Operations Expert	Russian Federation
Paweł Krzysztof Jurczak	Operations Expert	Poland
Branko Živanović	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Serbia
Davor Ćorluka	Security Expert	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Laszlo Belagyi	Security Expert	Hungary
Tomasz Dawid Jańczy	Finance Officer	Poland