ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION TO BELARUS Presidential Election 19 December 2010

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Citizenship
Geert-Hinrich Ahrens	Head of Mission	Germany
Dimitra Ioannou	Deputy Head of Mission	Greece
Zarona Ismailova	Political Analyst	Tajikistan
Dimitar Dimitrov	Election Analyst	Bulgaria
Boris Dyakonov	Legal Analyst	Russian Federation
Aijana Bekkulieva	Junior Legal Analyst	Kyrgyzstan
Egor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Heidi Smith	Reporting Officer	United Kingdom
Kerstin Dokter	LTO Co-ordinator	Germany
Masa Janjusevic	Parliamentary Assembly Liaison Officer	Serbia
Robert Lech	Operations Expert	Poland
Lela Tsaava	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Georgia
Angela Ghilascu	Finance Officer	Moldova
László Belágyi	Security Expert	Hungary