OSCE/ODIHR ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

Parliamentary Elections in Georgia 1 October 2012

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Position	Name	Citizenship
Head of Mission	Mr. Nikolai Vulchanov	Bulgaria
Deputy Head of Mission	Mr. Harald Jepsen	Denmark
Political Analyst	Ms. Ingrid Gössinger	Austria
Election Analyst	Ms. Linda Edgeworth	United States of America
Legal Analyst	Ms. Gaelle Deriaz	France
Campaign Finance Analyst	Ms. Elissavet Karagianidou	Greece
Media Analyst	Mr. Iegor Tilpunov	Ukraine
LTO Co-ordinator	Ms. Kerstin Dokter	Germany
Parliamentary Liaison	Ms. Sasa Pokrajac	Serbia
National Minorities Analyst	Mr. Kaupo Kand	Estonia
Statistical Analyst	Mr. Anders Eriksson	Sweden
Statistical Analyst	Mr. Hans Schmeets	Netherlands
Operations Expert	Mr. Damir Malbasic	Croatia
Procurement and Contracting Officer	Mr. Yury Ozerov	Russian Federation
Finance Officer	Ms. Angela Ghilascu	Moldova
Security Expert	Mr. Robin Seaword	United Kingdom