## OSCE/ODIHR LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION Parliamentary Elections in the Republic of Croatia 4 December 2011

## LIST OF LONG-TERM OBSERVERS

Name	Last Name	Country
Lisena	Gjebrea	Albania
Conny	Jensen	Denmark
Zoran	Ilievski	former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Herbert	Meyer-Bade	Germany
Mariya	Heletiy	Ukraine
Robert	Barry	United States of America